Board of Directors

    

     2017 – 2018  Board of Directors & Committee Chairs 

President 


Leslie Ziff

321-7735
lbziff@roadrunner.com

Vice President

Maggie Ellis 

355-7074
maggieellis04@msn.com




Recording Secretary

Pat Karamitros

pak121@verizon.net
 

Treasurer
Richard Mays
rmays44@verizon.net
 

Archives
Casey 
Seyb
casey.seyb@gmail.com

Education

Leslie Ziff

321-7735
lbziff@roadrunner.com 

Membership
Maggie Ellis

355-7074

maggieellis04@msn.com
   

Museums
Mike Manning (museum co-chair)
mrmpublications@gmail.com
 

Jay Whitcraft (museum co-chair)
jawhitcraft@icloud.com 

Newsletter
Maggie Ellis
355-7074 maggieellis04@msn.com

Oral History 
Louise Neiby
lsn205@roadrunner.com 

Programs
  Vacant  

Publicity 
  Vacant 

Ways & Means
Christel Chang

2ntimame@gmail.com  

Website 
Maggie Ellis 
355-7074
maggieellis04@msn.com

Directors at Large

Teresa Chaure

hawksmom87@yahoo.com    


Joan Spears
jmrsbs@roadrunner.com 


Jan Wiles
jan.wiles@podley.com


Chris Leclerc
chris@canyoncanine.com